Classic Car-Roundtrip "The wild West" - 7 days

sized_P1100677.jpg

Classic Car-Roundtrip "The wild West": 7-day Cuba experience trip through the West for lovers of American classic cars of the 50s…

Cuba Cigars and Rum

Kuba13 klein new.jpg

What is Cuba most popular for? Of course for its first-class tobacco, the world-famous cigars and the real rum...

PlayaGiron01.jpg PlayaGiron02.jpg Strandheader20.jpg Startheader05.jpg Unterwasser09.jpg Hotel-PLarga901.jpg
IndenWolken-01.jpg Tanz92.jpg Cuba905.jpg Strandheader30.jpg MalerischesKuba01.jpg Kuba42.jpg Cuba903.jpg Landschaft093.jpg Strandheader47.jpg Kuba46.jpg Kubamenschen92.jpg Habana803.jpg
Facebook Google plus Blogger Twitter YouTube Linkedin

 Other Destinations:

neuschwanstein-new-destination-cms.jpg
CHILE-CMS.jpg
GEORGIA-CMS.jpg
HONDURAS-CMS.jpg

Chivirico - Sierra Mar

Sierra Mar - Chivirico, a lively town at the foot of the Sierra Maestra Mountains. The Hotel Sierra Mar offers a lovely view over the 4 km long paradise beach shining in a golden glow during the sunset! 

City, Beach and the Sea… Romance and Passion!

Review

Sierra Mar - Chivirico - Santiago

Chivirico

is a picturesque town at the southern coast of Cuba with about 15000 inhabitants. Santiago de Cuba is only about a half hour drive towards the west away. Chivirico has many street vendors who offer all sorts of local specialties from their small mobile shops.
Besides both of the big hotels Los Galeones and Brisas Sierra Mar, there is also the small (2 rooms) island hotel Cayo Damas, which is located just a few km outside of Chivirico.

Travel Details

Arrival                                                                                                 

The island can currently be approached by the airlines ‘Lauda Air’ and ‘Blue Panorama’ directly from Milan and Rome on different weekdays. From Germany, your best connections to Havana would be via CONDOR or LTU/AIR BERLIN.

There is also the opportunity to fly internationally from FRA to Holguin with CONDOR.

From Havana there are daily domestic flights to Santiago de Cuba. Upon traveling to the island via a domestic flight, an overnight stay in a hotel in Havana/Varadero before arriving and after departing is required due to aeronautical reasons.
From Santiago de Cuba it takes about 2 hours to reach Chivirico by car.
For the diving luggage, a general excess baggage charge of 20-80 CUC is mostly charged for domestic flights.

Hotels Chivirico - Sierra Mar

The hotel complex Sierra Mar consists of the two 4* hotels HOTEL BRISAS LOS GALEONES and HOTEL BRISAS SIERRA MAR. Both hotels are located directly next to the Caribbean beach ‘Sevilla’ and are surrounded by the green mountains of the Sierra Maestra.

Services&Price

Chivirico - Sierra Mar                         booking information

A stay in Chivirico and Sierra Mar can also easily be combined with an individual Cuba round trip!! Please feel free to ask us for our trip recommendations! Prices upon request.

Offer: 

Stay: 2 Weeks (without overseas flight)

Price offer: Prices upon request

Program service: 

Transfer: Airport - Hotel

Accommodation: 
Havana, double room B&B, Hotel Caribbean 2*, 3 Nights
Chivirico, double room B&HP, Hotel , 11 Nights

Single room surcharge:  EUR

Further island packages upon request! Changes in the program, hotel accommodation+ price reserved!

Accommodation

Hotel Accommodation Chivirico - Sierra Mar

The hotel complex consists of the following two 4* hotels: 

HOTEL BRISAS LOS GALEONES: The well-structured all-inclusive Hotel Brisas Los Galeones 4* with its only 34 rooms opens up the opportunity to spend a quiet vacation in a private atmosphere. The rooms are well equipped with a bath/shower/toilet, a telephone, Satellite TV, a radio, a safe, air conditioning and a balcony. The hotel is located on top the cliffs and therefor comes with a sensational view over the Caribbean Sea. The beach ‘Sevilla’ can be reached by climbing a flight of stairs with 299 steps.
On the one hand, the hotel offers everything you could wish for, for you to have a relaxing vacation. On the other hand, the location at the Sierra Maestra mountain range gives you the opportunity to become active. A rental car is recommended for that. Snorkeling and diving is offered from within the hotel. 

HOTEL BRISAS SIERRA MAR: The 4* Hotel Brisas Sierra Mar located at the beach called ‘Sevilla’ is just about 10 km away from the picturesque town Chivirico and about a 2 hour drive away from Santiago de Cuba. The 200 rooms are tastefully decorated and equipped with a shower, toilet, air conditioning, Satellite-TV, a safe, balcony and a telephone. The hotel offers restaurants, a bar, cocktail lounge, a bicycle and scooter rental place, a boutique, playground, daily entertainment options, live music, a gym, small club, a jogging route, conference room, hair dresser, disco, sauna, solarium, pool with poolside bar, a tennis court and further water sports opportunities.

The location, as well as the facilities the hotels have to offer are to point out in particular. The hotel lies in a small bay surrounded by mountain ranges. A lot of importance is placed on the planting all around the hotel. You almost feel like you are in a jungle of flowers with a beautiful view over the sea and the mountains. 
The hotel offers all-inclusive catering and is very family-friendly. There is something for everybody here, whatever age you are. From entertainment programs to catamaran sailing, snorkeling, trips to Santiago de Cuba and many more. 

Playa Giron

 

Flight

Booking of your flight: 

We recommend to search for flights via flight search machines of your country. 

But if you need help, we will assist you at any time. 

airport Havana

Tips

Our Tip: We recommend getting a rental car for more mobility and flexibility. You can use it to go on lovely trips into the mountains or, for example, to Santiago de Cuba.

santiago de cuba

Travel Request

Watersport

Diving in Chivirico - Sierra Mar

Ship wreck diving: Close to the Hotel Sierra Mar, you can dive to wrecks from the Spanish-American war of independence like the armored cruiser ‘Vizcaya’ and the famous armored cruiser ‘Cristòbal Colòn’.

More information can be found unter www.cuba-diving.de

Oldtimer-Rundreise "Überraschung West- und Zentralkuba" - 15 Tage

Routa-PDR-039 klein.jpg

Oldtimer-Rundreise "Überraschung Westkuba": Eine 15-tägige Reise durch Westkuba im Oldtimer mit Privatunterkünften, Chauffeur , eigenem Reiseleiter und vielen Überraschungen. 

PlayaGiron01.jpg PlayaGiron02.jpg Strandheader20.jpg Startheader05.jpg Unterwasser09.jpg Hotel-PLarga901.jpg
IndenWolken-01.jpg Tanz92.jpg Cuba905.jpg Strandheader30.jpg MalerischesKuba01.jpg Kuba42.jpg Cuba903.jpg Landschaft093.jpg Strandheader47.jpg Kuba46.jpg Kubamenschen92.jpg Habana803.jpg
Facebook Google plus Blogger Twitter YouTube Linkedin

 Reisen Weltweit: 

Bali Maske~1.jpg
IMG_1031.jpg
Chichen Itza 200x150.jpg

Chivirico - Sierra Mar

Sierra Mar - Chivirico, ein lebendiges Städtchen am Fuße des Sierra Maestra Gebirges. Das Hotel Sierra Mar bietet bei Sonnenuntergang einen herrlichen Blick auf einen 4 Kilometer langen glühend-goldenen Paradiesstrand! 

Stadt, Strand und Meer...Romantik und Leidenschaft!

Überblick

Sierra Mar - Chivirico - Santiago

Chivirico ist ein malerisches Städtchen mit etwa 15000 Einwohnern an der Südküste Kubas. Santiago de Cuba ist nur etwa eine halbe Stunde Autofahrt in Richtung Westen entfernt. Chivirico hat viele Strassenverkäufer, die von ihren kleinen Verkaufswägen allerlei einheimische Spezialitäten anbieten. 
Neben den beiden großen Hotels Los Galeones und Brisas Sierra Mar gibt es auch das kleine (2 Räume) Inselhotel Cayo Damas wenige Kilometer außerhalb von Chivirico.

Reisedetails

Anreise                                                                                                     

Die Insel kann International z.Zt. direkt aus Mailand und Rom mit den Fluggesellschaften „Lauda Air und Blue Panorama“ an verschiedenen Wochentagen angeflogen werden. Aus Deutschland fliegt man am besten mit CONDOR oder LTU/AIR BERLIN nach Havanna.

Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit international mit Condor von FRA nach Holguin zu fliegen.

Von Havana aus gehen dann täglich Kubanische Inlandsflüge nach Santiago de Cuba. Bei der Innerkubanischen-Anreise auf die Insel ist aus flugtechnischen Gründen vor dem Hin- und Rückflug zu Ihrem Heimatort jeweils eine Hotelübernachtung in Havanna/Varadero erforderlich.
Von Santiago de Cuba sind es in etwa 2 Stunden Autofahrt nach Chivirico mit Transfer.
Für das Tauchgepäck wird auf den Inlandflügen in Kuba meist pauschal eine Übergepäck-Gebühr von 20-80 CUC verlangt.

Hotels Chivirico - Sierra Mar

Der Hotelkomplex Sierra Mar besteht aus den beiden 4* Hotels HOTEL BRISAS LOS GALEONES und HOTEL BRISAS SIERRA MAR. Beide Hotels liegen direkt am karibischen Strand "Sevilla", umringt von den grünen Bergen der Sierra Maestra.

 

Leistungen & Preis

Chivirico - Sierra Mar  

Ein Aufenthalt in Chivirico und Sierra Mar läßt sich auch besonders gut mit einer individuellen Kuba-Rundreise kombinieren!! Fragen Sie uns nach unseren Reisevorschlägen! Preise auf Anfrage.

Angebot: 

Aufenthalt: 2 Wochen (ohne Atlantikflug)

Preisangebot: Preise auf Anfrage

Programmleistung: 

Transfer: Flughafen-Hotel

Unterkunft: 
Havanna, Doppelzimmer, Ü/F Hotel Caribbean 2*, 3 Nächte
Chivirico, Doppelzimmer, Ü/HP Hotel , 11 Nächte

EZ-Zuschlag:  Euro

Weitere Inselpakete auf Anfrage! Änderungen im Programm, Hotelunterkunft + Preis vorbehalten!

Hotel

Hotelunterbringung Chivirico - Sierra Mar

Der Hotelkomplex Sierra Mar besteht aus den beiden folgenden 4* Hotels: 

HOTEL BRISAS LOS GALEONES: Das überschauliche All-Inclusive Hotel Brisas Los Galeones 4* mit nur 34 Zimmern bietet die Möglichkeit einen ruhigen Urlaub in intimer Atmosphäre zu verbringen. Die Zimmer sind ansprechend eingerichtet,mit Bad/Dusche/WC, Telefon, SAT-TV, Radio, Safe, Klimaanlage und Balkon. Das Hotel liegt oben an den Klippen und bietet sensationellen Blick über das Karibische Meer. Den Strand "Sevilla" erreicht man über eine Treppe mit 299 Stufen.
Das Hotel bietet alles, was das Herz begehrt, um einen entspannten Urlaub zu verbringen. Die Lage am Sierra Maestra Gebirge eröffnet Ihnen aber auch viele Möglichkeiten aktiv zu werden - ein Mietwagen ist hier von Vorteil. Schnorcheln und Tauchen wird vom Hotel aus angeboten. 

HOTEL BRISAS SIERRA MAR: Das 4-Sterne Hotel Brisas Sierra Mar am Strand "Sevilla" befindet sich ca. 10 Kilometer vom malerischen Ort Chivirico, 2 Stunden Autofahrt entfernt von Santiago de Cuba. Die 200 Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und verfügen über Dusche, WC, Klimaanlage, Satelliten-TV, Safe, Balkon und Telefon. Das Hotel verfügt über Restaurants, Bar, Cocktail Lounge, Fahrrad- und Mopedverleih, Boutique, Spielplatz, tägliches Unterhaltungsprogramm, Livemusik, Fitnesscenter, Miniclub, Joggingpfad, Konferenzraum, Frisör, Disco, Sauna, Solarium, Pool mit Poolbar, Tennisplatz und Wassersportmöglichkeiten.

Die Lage und die Anlagen des Hotels sind hier besonders hervorzuheben. Das Hotel liegt in einer kleinen Bucht umringt von Bergketten. Es wird sehr viel Wert auf die Bepflanzung rund um das Hotel gelegt - man fühlt sich fast wie in einem Blumendschungel und hat von überall aus einen wunderschönen Blick auf das Meer und die Berge. 
Das Hotel bietet All-Incluse Verpflegung und ist sehr familienfreundlich. Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei, egal ob jung oder alt - von Unterhaltungsprogramm über Catamaransegeln, Schnorcheln, Ausflüge nach Santiago de Cuba und vieles mehr. 

Playa Giron

 

Flug

Direktflüge mit CONDOR nach Kuba

 DIREKTFLÜGE


Laufend Last Minute Flüge und günstige Flugangebote bei CONDOR. Einfach Abflughafen, Zielort, die Reisedauer und Wunschreisezeitraum eingeben ....auf "Finden" klicken und schon haben Sie Ihre Kubadirektflüge! Soll es vielleicht Comfort Class sein? Für einen Gabel-Flug nach Kuba (z.B. Havanna - Holguin) geben Sie als Zielort (...Nach... ) nur "Kuba" ein und Ihre Reisedaten. 
 
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Charterflug-Angebote nach Kuba und Weltweit!

  CHARTERFLÜGE
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Linienflüge und sonstige Flugangebote

 LINIENFLÜGE

Hinweise

Unser Tipp: Wir empfehlen für mehr Mobilität und Flexibilität das Anmieten eines Mietwagens. Mit einem Mietwagen können Sie wunderschöne Ausflüge in die Berge oder z.B. nach Santiago de Cuba unternehmen.

 

Reiseanfrage

Wassersport

Tauchen Chivirico - Sierra Mar

Wracktauchen vom Feinsten: In der Nähe des Hotels Sierra Mar geht es zum Tauchen der Wracks aus dem Spanisch-Amerikanischen Unabhängigkeitskrieg, wie dem Panzerkreuzer „Vizcaya“ und dem berühmten Panzerkreuzer „Cristòbal Colòn“.

Weitere Infos finden Sie unter www.cuba-diving.de